Monday, August 11, 2008

Free Download of the Week

Tchaikovsky's Serenade for Strings in C, Op. 48
The Classical Music Library download of the week is back after a brief hiatus. This week’s free download is Tchaikovsky's Serenade for Strings in C, Op. 48, performed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra; Yuri Simonov, conductor. More information about this piece is available on our music blog.Classical Music Library is part of Music Online, an integrated collection of listening and reference resources. Learn more about all of our music collections, including Opera in Video and Dance in Video. Stay informed of the latest in music from Alexander Street Press with the new headline animator. You can also subscribe to the RSS feed in the reader of your choice.

No comments:

Web Statistics