Thursday, December 20, 2007

Service Downtime - Alexander Street Resources, Today, Dec. 20

Administrators will be performing server maintenance and network upgrades on December 20th (today) starting at 9:00 PM EST (8:00 PM CST) and lasting approximately 7 hours. Users may experience difficulty accessing Alexander Street resources during this time. Resources provided by Alexander Street include North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories, North American Theatre, North American Women's Drama, North American Women's Letters and Diaries, American Film Scripts Online, Asian American Drama, British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries, and Early Encounters in North America: Peoples, Cultures and the Environment.

Thursday, December 06, 2007

Service Disruption - IEEE Xplore Will Be Down on Dec. 13th

ATTENTION IEEE USERS!

On Thursday, December 13th IEEE will perform planned maintenance to the IEEE Xplore digital library. During the maintenance, users may experience up to two hours of downtime beginning at approximately 4:00PM EST (3pm CST).

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Monday, December 03, 2007

Ebrary - downtime...

Ebrary is a collection of over 20,000 electronic books which covers all academic subject areas with strengths in business & economics, computers & technology, science, medicine, education, history, and social science.

Ebrary is scheduling monthly system maintenance on the first Tuesday of each month, from 8pm-10pm PST (10pm-12am CST). During this period, the ebrary service may be unavailable.They are scheduling this on a standing monthly basis to provide earlier notification to end-users and streamline the maintenance process.

Sorry for the inconvenience
Web Statistics