Wednesday, December 13, 2006

Off-Campus Access Has Changed!

Beginning TODAY, your eight-digit UTD-ID will be required to access the Library's electronic resources from off-campus. Exchange your Comet Card for one that has your UTD-ID printed on it at the Info Depot in the Student Union. Your UTD-ID can be found by logging on to http://netid.utdallas.edu.

Reminder: users with overdue items and/or fines will be barred from remote access to the Library's electronic resources. We ask that you please attend to these issues as soon as possible in order to restore remote access.

Friday, December 01, 2006

Alert! - December Hours - Alert!

The semester is winding down and so are the hours in the library. Please note the changes to the library hours

Mon, Dec. 4: 8am-10pm
Tues-Fri, Dec. 5-8: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun, Dec. 9-10: Closed
Mon-Fri, Dec. 11-15: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun, Dec. 16-17: Closed
Mon-Thur, Dec. 18-21: 9am-6pm
Fri-Tues, Dec. 22-Jan. 2: Closed
Wed-Fri, Jan. 3-5: 9am-6pm
Sat-Sun, Jan. 6-7: Closed
Mon, Jan. 8: Resume Regular Library Hours
Web Statistics